A REPORT ON

TITLE: "Paralysis Awareness program"

Name of Program: Awareness program

Nature of event: Awareness program (Rally)

Date & Duration: 23rd September 2022 (1 day)

Organized By: Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad

Organized At: At nearby village (Mandai)

Objective: "Pharmacovigilance: Why and How to report ADRs".

The 2nd National Pharmacovigilance Week was celebrated from September 17–23, 2023 by Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad. The theme of the Pharmacovigilance Week was '**Paralysis**.' To celebrate the week, various events were organised, such as a walkathon and poster presentation, quiz, and sensitising sessions for health professionals, students and patients. On September 23rd, 2023, a group of motivated students participated in a walkathon to commence the Pharmacovigilance Week. Using banners, placards, and posters, they interacted with patients, faculty members, staff, and members of the public. The walk was planned between the academic campus gate of university to nearby village (Madai) via J S Hospital and Research Centre, Shikohabad. Several students of B. Pharm and D. Pharm and faculty members have participated in the event. The awareness walk was coordinated by Dr. Ajeet Singh, Dean & Director, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad. He addressed the gathering and deliberated the topic in a very interesting way & covered all aspects of ADRs and gave emphasis on their reporting.

List of Participated Students

1.	JAYVEER SINGH	PRATAP SINGH
2.	MANISHA YADAV	NARENRA DEV YADAV
3.	MOHIT SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA
4.	NITIN KUSHWAH	MAN SINGH KUSHWAH
5.	PANKAJ KUMAR	UPDESH KUMAR
6.	PRANJAL KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR
7.	PRASHANT DUBEY	HARINATH BABU DUBEY
8.	PRIYANKA YADAV	BRIJMOHAN
9.	RAM KISHAN SINGH	MALIKHAN SINGH
10.	RASHMI PAL	MAHARAJ PAL
11.	RISHI KANT	RAM SEWAK
12.	ROHIT BHARADUAJ	VIRENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
13.	SACHIN KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR
14.	SANJAY SINGH NIMESH	NARAYAN SINGH NIMESH
15.	SHIVAM	ADESH KUMAR
16.	SHIVAM KULSHRESTHA	SIDDHANT KULSHRESTHA
17.	SMT MANISHA	TEJ SINGH
18.	VIKAS SAINHER	RAKESH KUMAR
19.	RANU KASHYAP	UMESH CHANDRA
20.	LATA KUSHWAH	GHANSHYAM KUSHWAH
21.	AMAN KUMAR	SUVENDRA SINGH
22.	ATUL KUMAR	RAM SEVAK
23.	IRAM KHAN	SULEMAN
24.	SHUBHAM KUMAR	SUJIT KUMAR
25.	DILIP TOMAR	ATUL KUMAR
26.	DIKSHA TOMAR	ATUL KUMAR
27.	ANKIT YADAV	YOGESH KUMAR
28.	BHANUPRATAP SINGH	SATOSH KUMAR
29.	SATENDRA KUMAR	SANTOSH KUMAR
30.	SHIV PRATAP SINGH	SITARAM
31.	SAURAV YADAV	SHRI KRISHNA YADAV
32.	RAJNEESH YADAV	VIKRAM SINGH YADAV
33.	SAURABH KUMAR	BRAJNANDAN SINGH
34.	HIMANSHU DEBEY	MAHESH DUBEY
35.	VIKAS SAINHER	RAKESH KUMAR
36.	AMAN	SHYAM SUNDAR
37.	VIVEK RATHOUR	SHRINIVAS RATHOUR
38.	BRIJ KISHOR	VIRESHWAR SINGH
39.	VANDANA VYAS	RAJVEER SINGH
40.	SAURABH GAUTAM	RAVI GAUTAM
41.	SANKET UPADHYAY	BRAJ KISHOR UPADHYAY

	ASHUTOSH AMBESH	DALVIR SINGH
43.	HARSH KUMAR	MANJEET SINGH
44.	NAMRATA YADAV	UMESH CHANDRA
45.	SHYAM KUMAR	SUDESH SINGH
46.	SHIVAM UPADHYAY	SANJEEV UPADHYAY
47.	SAKSHAM RAJ	VED RAM
48.	UPENDRA YADAV	RAMKHILADI
49.	SAURABH KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR
50.	ANKIT VERMA	VISHNU SINGH
51.	NIKHIL RAJPUT	BAIJNATH
52.	DEEPAK KUMAR	MUNNA LAL
53.	NISHANT YADAV	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV
54.	ABHISHEK BAGHEL	VIJENDRA BAGHEL
55.	RAHUL KUMAR	VIRENDRA SINGH
56.	MOHSIN	MAQSOOD
57.	SANJAY SINGH	UDAL SINGH
58.	SHIVAM PATHAK	HARIOM PATHAK
59.	SPARSH GUPTA	NARAYAN DASS GUPTA
60.	ALOK YADAV	OM PRAKASH YADAV
61.	SWEJAL KHAN	BUDDHAN KHAN
62.	UDIT KUMAR GUPTA	PRADEEP KUMAR GUPTA
63.	VEEKESH KUMAR	JAIVEER SINGH
64.	VIKASH	RAKSHPAL SINGH YADAV
65.	VIPIN KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA
66.	RAHUL KUMAR	RAMASARE
67.	ANIL KUMAR	RAM SHARAN SINGH YADAV
68.	OJVEER	AKHALESH KUMAR
69.	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	RAM NIWAS YADAV
70.	REETESH KUMAR	RAVINDRA SINGH
71.	RISHAV KUMAR	AVNENDRA SINGH
72.	SUNIL KUMAR	RAM SARAN YADAV
73.	VIVEK YADAV	VEER BHAN YADAV
74.	ROHIT KUMAR	INDRAPAL SINGH
75.	RAJ	JAYSIYA RAM
76.	HARIOM KUMAR	JAYBEER SINGH
77.	AYUSHI RAJPOOT	JITENDRA SINGH
78.	NITESH KUMAR YADAVA	LAL SAHAB
79.	AMAN RATHORE	SANJAY KUMAR
80.	SWEJAL KHAN	BUDDHAN KHAN
81.	UDIT KUMAR GUPTA	PRADEEP KUMAR GUPTA
82.	VEEKESH KUMAR	JAIVEER SINGH
83.	VIKASH	RAKSHPAL SINGH YADAV
84.	VIPIN KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA
85.	RAHUL KUMAR	RAMASARE
86.	ANIL KUMAR	RAM SHARAN SINGH YADAV
87.	OJVEER	AKHALESH KUMAR
88.	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	RAM NIWAS YADAV
89.	REETESH KUMAR	RAVINDRA SINGH
90.	ADITYA	SHYAMVEER

	ADNAN WARSI	SAFIUDDIN
92.	AJIT KUMAR	CHOB SINGH
93.	AKANSHA	SUDISH BABU
94.	AMAN KUMAR	SUSHEEL KUMAR
95.	AMAN KUMAR	BAL KISHAN
96.	AMIT KUMAR	BABLU SINGH
97.	ANIL KUMAR	NETRA PAL SINGH
98.	ANKIT	RAGHUWAR DAYAL
99.	ANKIT KUSHWAHA	KRISHNA MOHAN SINGH
100.	ANKUL KUMAR	HARI BABU
101.	ANKUSH YADAV	KAMLESH YADAV
102.	ANSHUL YADAV	UPENDRA SINGH YADAV
103.	ANUPAM	SANTOSH KUMAR
104.	ANURAG TIWARI	KRISHN MURARI TIWARI
105.	ANUSHKA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
106.	ARPIT YADAV	LAL BAHADUR YADAV
107.	ASHISH KUMAR	DINESH CHANDRA
108.	ASHU	AVNEESH KUMAR
109.	ATUL	SURESH KUMAR GUPTA
110.	AYUSH SHARMA	RAJIV MOHAN
111.	BITTHAL YADAV	BRAJESH KUMAR
112.	BRAJESH KUMAR	ASHREI LAL

Picture of program

